office (432) 687-3148
fax (432)687-3157
toll-free (800) 533-8334

Contact Us

Suttles Logging is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Mailing Address

PO Box 10725
Midland, TX 79702

Directions

Click the link to open a map to Suttles Logging Inc.

 

Emails

Kenneth Putnam, Operations Manager: kputnam@sutlog.com

Harlan Martin, Technology Development: Harlan@sutlog.com

Lee Morgan, Project Coordinator: lmorgan@sutlog.com

Eleasar Sisneros, Field Quality Control: eleasar@sutlog.com

Brenda Foster, Accounting: brendaf@sutlog.com

Jessica Rusch, Operations: jessica@sutlog.com

Sam Samford, Sales: sam@sutlog.com

Jay Scarpa, Information Services: jscarpa@sutlog.com